Day at home 

I’ve finally got round to doing a day in the life blog yay ! 

For breakfast I had one of my summer smoothies ( I’ve done a blog post on the recipe) in the lovely morning sun.


I then read one of my favourite books which is ‘the fault in our stars’.

 
After a while I had a delicious pasta salad for lunch.

I used at tomato pesto and added some salad. I chose: red onion, sugarsnap peas, pepper and I put some cheese on top aswell.   

 

  
  
Later on I had a yummy chocolate muffin!

 
The weather was really nice and sunny today so I thought I would make the most of it and relax in the garden!

 
For tea we had homemade pizzas which were absolutely delicious! X

   


I hope this has given you some meal ideas and a bit of an insight into my day! X   

Remember all is rosy! 

 

Leave a Reply

