Sunshine Award

Hello!

I’m so happy to say that i have been nominated by Ryane Zamora to do the sunshine award. Her blog is https://ryanezamorabeauty.wordpress.com so be sure to have a look.

All you have to do is answer the questions set by the person who nominated you, and then create your own set of questions and nominate a few people!

So here are my answers!

1. What are you wearing right now?

Well i am a very lazy person, so i am in my pajamas right now! haha xx

2. What brand of makeup do you have most off?

I have 3 brands which are Benefit , Rimmel and MUA. They all have such a wide range of products and are all really good – MUA is espically good for eyeshadows! x

3. What would the perfect day look like to you?

A very warm day , at the beach with my family having a BBQ and playing in the sea! x

4. What is one makeup item you just CANNOT live without?

Ahhh this is so hard.I could shorten it down to 3 which would be mascara , concealer and a eyebrow pencil but if i really had to choose one i think it might have to be mascara! x

5. Who is my celebrity girl crush?

I really like all the girls from PLL. Maybe Shay Mitchell or Ashley Benson !

( by the way i’m finding these questions extremely hard haha x )

6. Whats you go-to lip colour?

This one is quite easy for me! For everyday i like quite a neutral look like ‘giddy’ from Mac but for a more evening look i really like No7 ‘classic rose’. I have done a blog post on all my favourite lip products if you want to have a look! x

7. Do you have fun plans for the rest of the day?

I plan to have a lovely big bath and then watch some PLL, which is fun for me but not very exciting! x

Okay so now i’m going to do my 7 questions and who i tag!

The three people i’m going to tag are:

1. Miss Lifestyler

2. With all my affection

3. Jordan Lee Beauty Blogger

My questions for you are:

1. Do you prefer chocolate or sweets?

2. Have you got any nice plans for the future?

3. Whats the best kind of day?

4.  If you could have any job in the world what would it be?

5. Whats your favourite make up brand and their product?

6. Whats the one book you’ve read over and over again?

7. What inspired you to start blogging?

Thankyou for reading! I really enjoyed this blog post and if you want to ask me some questions i will right them down and answer them in another blog post! If i tagged you please let me know when you post your answers as i would love to read them!

Rememebr all is rosy! x

6 thoughts on “Sunshine Award

Leave a Reply

