My Top 5 favourite movies

Okay is I’m just going to put this out there I’m not a huge fan of movies. I get a bit bored so I really need one that hooks me in. I love comedies because obviously they make me laugh and I love ones with songs in as then I can kind of join in hahah and I love ones that make me cry idek?! 

So here are 5 of my favourites: 

1. Pitch perfect, I love both pitch perfects and I think they’re so so good! Also the songs are amazing!

2. Elf – I mean I know it’s a Christmas film but it’s still so so good! Also Will Pharell is such a good actor!

3. I really love ‘love rosie’ I find absolutely hilarious and quite sad and it’s just the perfect love movie.

4. I like the hunger games I think the plot is really good and just a generally good set of movies but they are very lonnngggg!

5. And my last favourite is kingsman it’s a bit gruesome but very funny and very very good! 

I would definitely say give these films a watch Because they’re so so good! Sorry if this blogpost is a bit short but it’s my birthday in a few days which means lots of cool blog posts yay! 

Remember all is rosy!

9 thoughts on “My Top 5 favourite movies

Leave a Reply

