My New Discoveries

Hello ,so recently i have started using lots of new products that I have been meaning to try and found out that actually they work really well! x So some of these things are more on the beauty side of things and some are just general cool bits and bobs.

The first thing that I tried is the garnier micellar cleansing water

.

I had seen this lots in shops and just walked by but finally I thought I would give it a go and it is amazing! My skin has cleared up so much, you feel so refreshed after using it and it feels like every last bit of dirt and makeup if removed from your face.To use it you just squirt a bit on two cotton pads and just wipe all over your face. I normally use one pad for my eye area and the other one for the rest of my face. And one more good thing is that it’s quite cheap! You get a very big bottle for £3 which I think is very good!

Here’s the link if you’re interested! – http://www.boots.com/en/Garnier-Micellar-Cleansing-Water-400ml_1440752/

Next up is the rimmel ‘ natural glow bronzer’.

This is sooo good I have only recently started using it and already i know it’s going to be one of my favourites! It gives such a natural glow and is so nice to apply! For a rimmel product I did think it was a little on the pricey side but it is well worth it !

The bronzers link – http://www.boots.com/en/Rimmel-Natural-Bronzer_31218/

Another new discovery is the Real Techniques duo fibre brush set

.

Now I am a huge fan of real technique brushes and these ones just grow my love for them! I got given this set as a present and they’ve got all the necessary brushes in. They have a powder brush, a bronzer/blush brush and an eyeshadow brush!They are so so so soft and just brilliant!

Here’s the link! – http://www.boots.com/en/Real-Techniques-Limited-Edition-Duo-Fibre-Set_1333699/

So another one of my new discoveries are the eos lip balms!

I have wanted one of these for soooo long and I finally got some ! (YAY) They are just so good and soo soft and moisturising .They are quite hard to get hold of in the UK and quite pricey but I think that they are definitely worth it! If you want a quality lip balm then these are perfect!

Here’s the link ( sorry it was quite hard to find) – http://www.naturisimo.com/index.cfm?nme=eos&gclid=CjwKEAjw5pKtBRCqpfPK5qXatWYSJABi5kTxP_pDLyc1FMdYXXd4VuRQf6HS4XgnZwOkpnJJlceSexoCKazw_wcB

This next one is a bit strange, but it is sticky notes! haha xx

I have found these soo handy just on my desk ready to grab to jot down anything and they’re also very good in revision and studying. They’re also quite cheap and you can get them anywhere!
One thing that I can’t live without is dry shampoo and I found this ‘co lab’ one and it’s really good!

I normally use the ‘batisste’ but this one is soo much better and there are lots of scents so if you ever get bored you can always mix it up a bit! Also just spritzing a little bit of this in your hair literally makes your hair look like it’s been freshly washed!

Here’s the link – http://www.superdrug.com/microsite/co-lab
The last discovery is these ribbon like hairbands.

They’re so good, they don’t leave any kinks or marks in your hair and they look really cool! I think you can get these most places but I really liked the colour of these ones in particular!

Thanks for reading , I hope you enjoyed!

Remember all is rosy!

Leave a Reply

