Face of the day

Today I thought I would show you my face of the day! Seen as it’s quite hot at the moment I wanted a nice light face – nothing to heavy!

These are all the products I used –

image

So first of all of I squeeze a small amount of the max factor CC cream onto my real techniques buffing brushes and dot that around my face and then buff it in.

image

I really love this CC cream as it has SPF 10 and completely gets rid of redness and makes your skin look flawless!

Next up I put the collection lasting perfection concealer under my eyes and just gently rub in with my fingers. I leave blemishes as I think the CC cream gives enough coverage.

Moving onto brows, I use the MUA eyebrow pencil and stroke through my brows.

imageimage

I then take the MUA undressed eyeshadow palette and run shade 3 ( the third one on the top row) though my brow with the real techniques brow brush!

I then move onto bronzer , using my real techniques duo-fibre contour brush I put the Rimmel natural bronzer through the hollows of my cheeks and on the corners of my forehead. After doing that I then pop on my Rimmel clear complexion natural minerals powder with my real techniques duo-fibre face brush. I put this all over my face to keep it matte.

image

I put on the benefit roller lash mascara and that’s my eyes finished !

image

Lastly I put on a EOS lip balm because in the summer I just like a natural look and I think a lipstick takes away from that!

Here are all the brushes that I have mentioned –

image

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Rememebr all is rosy! X

Leave a Reply

