New year!

Hi everybody , you may of noticed that I haven’t posted I an extremely long time. I had lots of Plans to do loads of Christmassy DIY blog posts and make my blog Christmas crazy! But that didn’t happen and I don’t know where the time went ! I am really sorry for not posting and i want to make it my 2016 mission to get back into my blog and I also have a goal of reaching 200 followers ! I would be extremely grateful if some of you left some tips on how you maintain your blog and how you fit it in with the rest of your life. 

Please stick with me as I’m going to make this blog amazing ! 

Remember all is rosy ! X

Leave a Reply

