What I got for Christmas!

Hey guys, today I wanted to show you some of the bits I got for Christmas ! I got lots of amazing things and I’ve chosen some to show you !

  
So from my parents , I got completely spoilt with some amazing presents and one of my favourites is an Olivia Burton watch. It is so beautiful , it’s silver with a black strap and a black face and I love it so so much! 

Again from my parents , I got the candyfloss tangle teezer which I was extremely pleased about because  my previous tangle teezer got quite old and not very pleasant! I think my mum had a bit of a theme going on , because she also brought me this adorable bunny beauty blender!

I got a really nice eyemask from my auntie which I love ! It’s sparkly and glittery and just amazing ! The eyemask is from urban outfitters if you’re interested!

 

I also got some pyjamas,because who doesn’t love pyjamas? And she got me the most gorgeous lipstick from Paul & Joe . You get the lipstick and case separately , and I was lucky enough to get both! As you can see it is so so beautiful!

  
From my grandma I got the Benefit ‘sugar glam fairies’ makeup set which included: ‘porefessional’ primer , ‘they’re real’ mascara , ‘hoola’ bronzer and a mini ‘benetint’.

From my friends to mot lots of lush bits like ‘snow angel’ and ‘five gold rings’. I also got some of the Tanya Burr nail polishes which are amazing by the way! 

Lastly from my other Grandma I got a Marc Jacobs Daisy perfume set ! I must admit I squealed when I saw this I was soooo excited! 

  
Hope you all had an amazing Christmas and enjoyed this post! Have a happy new year and I will see you in 2016!

Thanks for reading!

Remember all is rosy! X

– Just something quick to say I set up an Instagram for ‘all is rosy’ so be sure to check it out !
Twitter – @_allisrosy

Instagram – @_allisrosy

4 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

