A Little Haul ✿

I know it’s a Saturday and I upload a post every Monday , but I wanted to do a little bonus post and show some bits I have picked up recently!

  
So the first thing that I got is this maroon Jack Wills zip up jumper. I got it in the sale for £29 and it’s a really warm , good quality jumper. Also because of the colour I think it goes with everything and I have already worn it a lot. Sadly this colour is no longer available online but you should check out the other colours if you’re interested!

Next up , my friend really kindly gave me the Benefit ‘they’re real primer’. If (like me) your eyelashes are very flat , this would be perfect for you! It boosts your lashes really well and works amazingly with the ‘they’re real mascara’.

I purchased a hand sanitizer and some wet wipes just to pop in my bag , and if you’re like me and love watermelon scent try the Wilko hand sanitizer as it smells just like watermelons.

There was an offer on in Tescos , on Nivea products so I picked up the Nivea ‘micellar water’. I have only tried the Garnier water before this and I have to say this Nivea one is just as good , if not better.I have found it really moisturises my eyes and makes them feel really nice.

Next I just repurchased the Rimmel ‘wake me up’ concealer , as it really rids your under eye bags and makes your skin look a lot brighter.

I got the SuperDrug ‘de-stressing mud mask’ , as it was on offer and I have been wanting to try a mud mask for ages.I am really impressed with this one l as it made my skin feel so smooth and got rid of blackheads.

Lastly , I got the Aussie dry shampoo , as I’ve tried some of their hair are products before and I needed a new dry shampoo. I am yet to try this , but it looks good! 
Thanks for reading , I hope you enjoyed my haul ! 

Remember all is rosy! X

Instagram : _allisrosy

Twitter : _allisrosy

4 thoughts on “A Little Haul ✿

  1. Eleanor May says:

    I usually buy the batiste dry shampoo but I wanted to try some different brands. I might buy the Aussie dry shampoo for a change!

    Great post by the way x

    Like

Leave a Reply

