6 Things I Can’t Live Without ✿

Happy weekend everyone! Although tomorrow is Valentines and I’m one of the unfortunate ones , by myself ! But anyway I was really in the mood to do a bonus post , so I thought I would show you 6 things I cannot live without!

  
The first thing is pretty obvious , and it’s chocolate. I think this is something a lot of people would really struggle without! It’s just such a comforter !

Next is a Tangle Teezer. I brought my first tangle teezer and few years now , and I honestly don’t think I could ever go back to using a normal hairbrush! They are so gentle , that hair brushing is no longer a chore – hooray! 

I have to say I couldn’t go without a good pair of cozy pajamas. For Christmas I got this amazing ‘Next’ pajamas which are so cozy and such good quality! Definitely  check out nextpajamas  so you can see for yourself!

Another thing is a notepad , I am always needing to jot down a blog idea or to write a list of what I need to do , so I like to have a notepad everywhere. I find it especially helpful to have one beside my bed , because for some reason all of my ideas come when I’m trying to get to sleep!

Next is headphones , I always have headphones on me. They’re just so good  to block out the noise on public transport or to relax you or just if you’re a music fan!

And lastly ,the makeup prod it I talk about nonstop , the Benefit ‘porefessional’. This is such an amazing primer and it evens out your skin so well it’s just a staple product.I like to wear just this on my skin some days and it makes my skin look and feel great.

Thanks for reading this bonus post , I hope you enjoyed ! See you in Momday!

Remember all is rosy! X

Instagram : _allisrosy 

Twitter : _allisrosy

Leave a Reply

