HUGE haul! ✿

Throughout the past few weeks , I have been purchasing quite a lot of things, and I  wanted to give you a sneak peak at what I have been picking up!

  
So to start with beauty , my Auntie kindly gifted me some benefit goodies! Seen as Benefit is my favourite makeup brand , I was screaming inside when she gave them to me!She gave me the ‘it’s potent eye cream’ and ‘total moisture facial cream’. I’ve tired the eye cream and it’s amazing , but I’m yet to try the moisturiser.

She also gave me the ‘Porefessional license to blot ‘ . Which I have tried and I love love love. It just mattifies any oily areas and they stay Matt all day! I also got an ‘air patrol primer’ tester , which I’m excited to try.

Also Starbucks and benefit teamed up to make these really cute Starbucks sleeves and they’re also buy on get one free Starbucks drinks,and I got two of those so I can go and get a Starbucks soon (yum)! 

  
The last thing that my Auntie gifted me , was a hair mask from ‘Wella’. This is a ‘Brilliance’ mask , so let’s hope it makes my hair brilliant! This smells amazing and who doesn’t love a hair treatment to try?

In the first picture you can see two circular hair clips , I brought these from Primark for just £1. The reason I got these , were because they reminded me of the geometric hair slides from urban outfitters ,which  are so cool and so easy to change up a hairstyle! They’re very pretty , but after trying them I’ve realised they’re low quality and bend out of shape easily.

  

The last two makeup things I brought myself , is the Garnier BB cream and also the Rimmel liquid cheek tint! These are two products I know I love and just wanted to get some new ones!

Now on to clothes!!… 

  
My family went to Dubai recently , and brought me back this gorgeous pashmina. Its so soft and the patterns and colours are just so pretty! I think this will look great with a simple outfit , to brighten it up and add some interest to the look!

From Primark I got two of these stretchy roll neck tops , just to wear under things and just as staple tops really.They were so cheap at around £4 and I’ve already worn them both a lot!

   
 

And the last thing I got , is this gorgeous corduroy dungaree. It was such a bargain from Marks and Spencer at just £14! I really love this and it goes really nicely with the black roll neck jumper I got!

  

Thanks for reading this huge haul , I hope you enjoyed it! I must say I brought an awful lot (oops) ! 

Remember all is rosy! X

Instagram : _allisrosy 

Twitter : _allisrosy

6 thoughts on “HUGE haul! ✿

Leave a Reply

