March Favourites ✿

I hope you have all had a good month and an amazing Easter! Throughout this month I have definitely ate a lot more chocolate than normal and brought a lot more makeup than normal (oops!). But I have really loved March , the sunshine and flowers have made me very excited for summer! Anyway let’s begin my March favourites ! 

  
Although March has been a really great month , at the beggining I was stuck with a horrible cold! And my skin really paid the price for this – it became so dry! So I decided to bring back my trusty Liz Earle face wash , and I had completely forgotten  how amazing this stuff is! It sorted my skin in a matter of days and I’m still using it now ! 

Another product I used to combat my horrible dryness , was The Daisy moisturiser and it felt so luxurious applying this after a bath .i have used this a great deal through March and I’m  So glad I rediscovered it. The last skincare item , is the Benefit ‘Total moisture face cream’. This stuff ( hiding behind the lipstick on the photo) smells so good and works wonders! 

Moving onto makeup, I’ve been getting back into cat eye looks , and to do this I have been reaching for my ‘l’oreal super liner’. This liner is quite prices for the drugstore , but it’s just so amazing and so easy to apply. 

I’ve been so impressed with the Revolution lipstick in ‘The one’ this month. As my first ever Revolution product , I was a bit dubious as it was very inexpensive but I cannot rave about this enough .Its so so good and so affordable.I really want o try some more bits from Revoluton and I’m so impressed.

Throughout March I have been ditching the powder , and us but no the Benefit ‘license to blot’ stick more and more.I love his product as it hides any shine and you can make the ares you want Matt more precise.

The last beauty favourite is this ‘Gelly hi-shine’ nail polish from Barry M. I’ve been loving ‘lychee’ , asks a really pretty nice shade. I love this polish , as it is so long lasting and doesn’t chip after a day! 

And of course I had to include some sort of chocolate. I got the most delicious chocolates in my Easter swapbox and I can’t stop eating them – they’re delicious! I think the brand is ‘Dolfin’ and I got a bunch of cool flavours ! 
Thanks so much for reading my March favourites, I hope you all had a brilliant month and an even better April! X

Remember all is rosy! X
Instagram: _allisrosy

Twitter : _allisrosy 

2 thoughts on “March Favourites ✿

Leave a Reply

