Liebster Award ✿

Hello everybody! I’m so happy to tell you that I’ve been nominated for an award – how exciting! I also wanted to Thankyou very much for 100+ followers, that’s so crazy !

So Pink Princess Olivia kindly nominated me for the Liebster Award which is so nice!  
Here are the rules for the Liebster Award : 

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.
3. Nominate other bloggers who have less than 200 followers.
4. Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you asked you.
5. Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate.
6. Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog.

Here are the questions that I have been asked ! 

Why did you create your blog? I created mine , so I could give and share makeup tips , make friends and just have a nice platform the have fun! I love beauty and fashion so I thought a blog would be the perfect place to show my love!

Who is your inspiration ? Well I love Wish Wish Wish blog , and it would be an absolute dream to get as far as her , but my inspiration is just the thought of one day having good friends from my blog ! 

What’s your favourite blog posts to write ? I love writing the makeup reviews , after I’ve finished one I feel so satisfied and I get so excited for when it goes up! 

What’s your blogging goal? I would love to reach 1000 followers that would be insane , I would also love to one day share a bit more about myself and share makeup looks I’ve actually done on myself instead of doing flat lays. Right now I’m too shy to post myself online , but one day it could happen ( fingers crossed). 

When did you start your blog? I’ve had my blog for about a year , but ive only being properly blogging since December. Before I would post once in a blue moon and there wouldn’t be any structure!

Favourite and worst thing about blogging? I love receiving comments from people , but I hate my mistakes.Like I write so fast as I’ve got so much to say , and then I read it back and there so many spelling mistakes hahah!

What do you like to include on your blog? I like to include my catchphrase at the end ‘remember all is rosy!’ And I also like to include as much positivity as possible.

Favourite youtuber ? I’m not the biggest YouTube fan , but I do like ‘Miss Rosie Bea’ as I think we’re quite similar and she’s seems really nice.

Favourite blogger? As I said earlier I like Wish Wish wish blog and I also enjoy reading Zoellas from time to time.

Reason to keep blogging? Becuase it’s a fun and happy hobby.

My nominees ! 

And my questions ….

1. One product you couldn’t live without? 

2. Favourite sweet treat?

3. Favourite blogpost you’ve ever written?

4. Story behind your blog (why you started it)?

5. Favourite blogger? 

6. What’s Your blog goal?

7. How long does it take you to write a blogpost?

8. Favourite bits and bad bits about blogging?

9. How long have you had your blog?

10. In 10 years will you still have your blog?
So there we have it , thanks for reading and thanks again for 100 followers! 

Remember all is rosy! X

Instagram : _allisrosy 

Twitter : _allisrosy 

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award ✿

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award
  2. Jessica Riga says:

    I’m just letting you know my answers to your questions are now on my blog! Thank you again for the nom and you can see my answers on my newest post (I am unsure of how to leave a link here haha!) xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

