Clinique Chubby Stick Haul ✿

Hello everybody , recently I got my first ever Clinique chubby stick. I can now definitely  say they are worth the huge wait. They are so amazing , so moisturising and just brilliant.When my Grandma went on holiday she ever so kindly got me quite a lot of chubby sticks and today I’m going to share with you what exactly I got! 


So I got 5 ‘moisturising lip colour balms’ and 1 ‘shadow stick’.


From left to right the colours are:

Curviest Caramel

Chunkiest Chilli 

Chunky cherry 

Mega melon 

Heftiest Hibicus 

Bountiful Beige ( shadow stick) 

I adore all of these colours , most of which are very neutral everyday colours but I also wanted a bright pop so I got Heftiest Hibicus and it’s safe to say I’m in love.They leave your lips feeling super plump and soft and with a glossy sheen. 

I went for a few naturals aswell. I wear curviest caramel most days now and it’s brilliant.It doesn’t crack it gives a gorgeous colour and last ages! 

I decided to get the shadow stick , becuase I thought I could also use it as a highlighter. this stick, is so creamy and so sparkly it’s crazy. I adore Clinique and definatley will be trying some more bits from their eyeshadow range as this has amazed me.

Not only is the actual product fantastic , the packaging is also gorgeous . They have used beautiful colours and the design is flowers and leaves. I think the packaging is so classy and makes the product look really expensive.


I am so pleased with my Clinique splurge and have fallen in love with the brand! Let me know if you have anything from Clinuque and which Chubby stick is your favourite! Thanks ever so much for reading ! 

Remember all is rosy! X 
Email : allisrosy4@gmail.com

Instagram : _allisrosy

Twitter : _allisrosy 

8 thoughts on “Clinique Chubby Stick Haul ✿

  1. beautybyjessblog says:

    Loooooove Clinique and their chubby sticks just keep getting better and better! I have a copper shade in the shadow sticks and it’s gorgeous! Also if you can get to a selfridges to buy your clinique, they have a rewards system where you get full size products as rewards! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

