June Favourites ✿

Hi everyone , hope you are all well! Today I wanted to share with you my June favourites! This has been a very stressful month for me ( how sad) but also very good as it’s my birthday month! I hope you all had a great month ,  bring on July! 


I’m going to begin with TV. Now a really guilty pleasure of mine is in fact summer heights high. This is such an awful but funny programme that I watched years ago and recently it was put on iplayer. Of course I had to rewatch it and it really did make my month – as bad as that sound so! 

Next thing I have been loving are these Saltwater sandals. I got these at the end of last summer , so haven’t been able to get much wear out of them. But they are so comfy and such good quality and I just love them. They’re brilliant for summer as you can go in the sea with them on! Absolutely adore these shoes! 

This month I have been craving peaches. I know this is a bit random but I have just been eating punnet after punnet of peaches! This is a favourites post , so I thought why not include them?!

Now the next thing I tested out at the beginning of the month, and I’ve actually found to be really good! They’re are Elastoplast scar plasters. I wanted to try these as in summer you show a bit more skin and I wanted mine to look as nice as possible.

I have a couple of scars and thought why not try them. They’re are quite expensive , which is why I thought I should include them in this post so you know they actually work.

This month Me Before You came out , so I have been reading the book to prepare myself for the film. I can hands down say it’s my favourite film. I love Sam claflin , but also the film was just so beautiful. It had such a heartbreaking end , but it was such a lovely romance.


The next thing is skincare. When I went to pick up my usual Nivea moisturiser , I noticed this was half price and I wanted to give it a try. I have loved this moisturiser. It is quite thin which I much prefer to my usual moisturiser , it has a nice scent and not only moisturises my face but helps to clear up any blemishes. I really really love this prod it and it’s definitely better than my usual one. This one is pure and natural regenerating night cream from Nivea.

And my last favourite of the month , is the Clinique chubby stick in Curviest caramel. This is such a perfect purple toned nude and I find it ties together any makeup look. I love the creamy formula and the brilliant lasting power of this product! 

Thanks very much for reading , I hope you enjoyed and had a lovely month! 

Remember all is rosy! X

Email: allisrosy4@gmail.com

Twitter : _allisrosy

Instagram : _allisrosy

Leave a Reply

