What I got for my Birthday : Beauty! ✿

Almost 2 weeks ago now , it was my birthday, I got lots of amazing presents and today I wanted to share with you the beauty bits that I got.


I’m going to begin with lips. The first thing I got was a Makeup Revolution Lipstick ‘the one’ . I was telling my lovely friend how my mum had stole my previous one of this and how much I loved it and she very kindly bought me a new one! 

The next thing I got , was my first ever NYX product. I’ve been wanting to try something from NYX for so long and I got Buttergloss ‘Maple Blondie’. This smells so yummy and looks so pretty on the lips! Another product I got from NYX , was the Vivid Brights eyeliner ‘ Vivid Petal’. I think this looks so cool on , and is so easy to apply. I can definatley see myself wearing this lots over the summer.


I got this amazing pallet from Makeup Revolution, and it is just stunning. This one is called Redemption Palette Esential Shimmers. This is amazing. The colours are so pigmented and just so sparkly this is definitely my new favourite drugstore pallet.

Next is this just beautiful set from Ted Baker. I got this from a lovely friend and I just adore this set.


I don’t know the name of this set , but it comes with 2 little eyeshadow palettes, a mascara , a eyeliner and some tweezers. I love the rose gold running through the set , it makes it look like such a classy product. I’ve tested all the products and they are all amazing. I love the golden eyeshadow set the best , as the colours really suit my skin tone.

I got another stunning set from Benefit. This one is called World Famous Neutrals. This comes with 2 cream eye shadows that come in Indivudal pots , and 4 powder eyeshades. They are all really nice versatile colours , and this set is brilliant for traveling.


And lastly I got something so exciting, my very first Urban Decay product , a naked pallet! I got the Naked 2 , something that I have been wanting for such a long time . I am super happy I got this and can’t wait to get trying some new looks with this! 

Thanks so much for reading this post , I hope you enjoyed it! Let me know what your favourite eyeshadow brand is!

Remember all is rosy! X

Email : @allisrosy4@gmail.com

Twitter: _allisrosy

Instagram: _allisrosy

5 thoughts on “What I got for my Birthday : Beauty! ✿

  1. silicone-bracelet-custom.com says:

    I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never foujd aany interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty wortth enough for me. Personally, if alll webmasters aand
    bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful
    thaan ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your email
    subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly allow me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans ffor the future and
    it is time to be happy. I’ve rdad this post
    and if I could I wish to suggest youu few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps yyou could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!|
    It is perfect time to make some plahs for the long run and it is time
    to be happy. I’ve read tthis put up and iif I may I wih to recommend you some interesting
    things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn even more issues about it!|
    I have been browsing on-line more than three hours these days, bbut I by no means found any fascinating
    article like yours. It’s lovely pride enough foor me. In my view,
    if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the net will
    probably be much more usesful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue on the topiic of this piece of writing here aat this weblog,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this paragraph has touche alll the internet viewers, itss really really good post on building
    up new blog.|
    Wow, this article iss fastidious, my younger sister iss analyzing tjese
    things, so I am going to convey her.|
    bookmarked!!, I love your web site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus
    the rest of the site is very good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to come back yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money annd freedom iss the best waay to change, may yoou be rich and
    continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s difficult to geet that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and
    visual appeal. I must say you haave done a awesome job with this.
    Also, the bpog loads exxtremely qick for me on Firefox.
    Exceptional Blog!|
    These are really impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touhed som good things here. Anny way keep up wrinting.|
    I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and
    coverage! Keep uup the great works guys I’ve added you guys to
    my personal blogroll.|
    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us
    so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Outstanding blog and excellent design and style.|
    I really like what yyou guys tend to be up too. Suuch clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you
    guys to my own blogroll.|
    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start mmy own blog soon but I’m having a hard time electing
    between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is
    because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers andd I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Cann you recommend a good internet hosting provider aat
    a honst price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    I really like it when folks come together and share views.
    Great website, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, hhow could we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen inn Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure iif this is a format issue or something to
    do with internet bbrowser compatibility but I
    figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though!
    Hope you get thhe problem resolved soon. Many thanks|
    This is a topic which is close to myy heart… Take care!

    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s veryy easy to find out any topic on web as compared
    to books, as I found this paragraph at this web page.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time
    loccating it but,I’d like to send you an email. I’vegot
    some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested iin hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to eeing it expand over time.|
    Hola! I’ve been readinjg your weblog for a long time now
    and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!|
    Greetings from Loss angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website
    on my ilhone during lunch break. I really like
    the information you present her annd can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog
    loaded on my mobile .. I’m not egen using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very ggood blog!|
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot approximately
    this, such as you wrote thhe ebook in it orr something.
    I believe that you simply can do with a few percent to pressure the message house a bit, but other than that,
    that is wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll definitely
    be back.|
    I visited multiple sites however thee audio feature for audio
    songs present at this website is genuinely fabulous.|
    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if
    you get a lot of spamm responses? If so how do you stop it,
    any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so
    much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post!

    It’s the little changes that will makee the most important changes.

    Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I truly love your blog.. Pleasant colors &
    theme. Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m
    hoping to create my own site and would like to learn where you got this from
    or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos!|
    Hi there! This article could not be written any better!
    Lookinhg through this post reminds me of my previpus roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I’ll send thyis information tto him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

    It’s on a totally differentt topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a great deal to find out about this topic.
    I really like all of the points you have made.|
    You’ve made some really good points there. I looked on the net for more
    information abokut the issue and found most individuals will go along with your
    views onn this webb site.|
    Hi there, I check your blog regularly. Your story-telling style
    is awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting thgat I
    really enjoyed the usual information an individual provide for your guests?
    Is gonna be again often in order to inspect new
    posts|
    I want too to thank you for this very good read!! I defiitely enjoyed every little
    bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favoriite to look
    at new things you post…|
    Hi there, just wanted to mention, I liked this post.

    It was practical. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading alll of your article. I wanted to write
    a little comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half an hour tto read this website’s content everyday
    along with a cup oof coffee.|
    I aall the time emailed this website post page to all mmy friends,
    because if like to read it afterward my contacts will
    too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked thee idea because off
    the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPresss on a numer of websites for about a year
    and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my
    wordpress postrs into it? Any help would be
    greatly appreciated!|
    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after going throkugh a feww of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking itt and checking back frequently!|
    Terrific work! This is the kind oof information that should be shared around the web.

    Shame on the search engknes for now not positioning this submit higher!
    Coome on over and consult with my website .

    Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the firsxt time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful &
    it helped mee out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.|
    Greetings, I believe your web siite may be haqving internet browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look aat your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to giive you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, wondeerful blog!|
    A person essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page
    and so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular put uup incredible.
    Wonderful job!|
    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across
    this board and I find It truly useful & it helped
    me out a lot. I’m hoping to offter one thing ack and help others such as you helped me.|
    Hi!I just wish tto offer yyou a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you’ve
    got right hesre on thijs post. I will be returning to your website for more
    soon.|
    I all the time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now
    as I am a user of net so from now I am using net foor articles
    or reviews, thanks to web.|
    Your means of telling everything in this article iss actually good, every
    one be capable of easily know it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your website bby means of Google at thee same time as searching
    for a comparable matter, your wweb site got hewre up, itt seems to be great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become aware of your blog via
    Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate iif you happen to proceed this in future.

    Lots of folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to fid out what blog system you’re working with?
    I’m experuencing solme minorr security issues with my
    latest site and I’d like to find something more
    secure. Do you have any solutions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify iit yourself?

    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great bloig like this
    one nowadays.|
    I am extremely impresssed together with your writing abilities
    and also with the format to your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself?
    Eithsr way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to look a nice blog like this one
    these days..|
    Hi, Neatt post. There’s an issue with your
    website in internet explorer, may est this? IE nonetheless is
    the market leader annd a good portion of people will leave out your excellent writing due to ths problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs too spend some time leazrning more or understanding
    more. Thanks for great information I wass looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website
    so i came to “return the favor”.I am attemptikng to finjd things to improve my website!I suppose
    its ok to use a few oof your idea\

    Like

Leave a Reply

