Pop of colour – Makeup Look ✿

For my birthday I got a really cool bright pink eyeliner. I really love this product for summer , and today I wanted to share with you guys how I wear it. If you want to achieve a simple lightweight makeup look , then carry on reading.

After thoroughly cleaning my face , the first thing I do is primer. The primer that is my absolute favourite is Benefit Porefessional. After applying this product in my T-Zone , I move onto concealer. I use Rimmel Wake Me Up , just under my eyes , on any blemishes and on my forehead to highlight slightly. I blend this in with a beauty blender. Then to set my under eyes , I use Benefits Agent Zero Shine. I only use this under my eyes , as I wanted to keep the rest of my face looking dewy and fresh.

Moving onto brows, I did a full post on how I do my brows here. But the product I use is Collection Eyebrow Kit. I love this kit , as it is so easy to use and is really inexpensive.

Then the most exciting part, the eyeliner. I like to conceal over my eyes before using this , to act as a primer and block any colours or veins that might peek through. . They eyeliner I am using is NYX vivid brights – petal. The applicator on this is so precise, which makes it really easy to apply. This is the main part of the look , so spend your timer creating the perfect winged eyeliner look.


I then curl my eyelashes, and apply mascara. The mascara I used was a Ted Baker one. Sadly I don’t know the name of this one , but it gives a really natural coating and lifts the lashes well.

Finally , moisturise your lips, I love EOS lip balms. Then apply a nude lipstick I chose Makeup Revolution – The one. This gives a lovely matte finish and pulls the look together.

I hope you enjoyed this post, have you jumped aboard the bright eyeliner trend? Thankyou for reading ! X

Remember all is rosy! X

Email: allisrosy4@gmail.com

Twitter: _allisrosy

Instagram: _allisrosy

2 thoughts on “Pop of colour – Makeup Look ✿

Leave a Reply

