M&S Beauty Box ✿

So I don’t know about you , but I never knew M&S had a beauty box , so you can imagine my suprise and pleasure when I received this box for my birthday. It is a box that M&S bring out every summer. All the products are worth £120 in total , but this box costs just £10- an absolute steal I think. Anyway so enough of my blabbering and onto what we all want to know – what’s inside the beauty box? 


All the products are presented really nicely in this box, they come in a really high quality box with lovely tissue paper and some indivudlly wrapped products.


I’m now gong to list all of the products in the box …

-Swell ultimate protect and renew hair serum (30ml) 

M&S sunsmart sun lotion (50ml) 

– Stila lip glaze (mini)

– Leighton Denny crystal finish nail top coat (full size)

– Radial Hyaluronic tonic (50ml)

– M&S Island Escape eau de toilette (full size)

– Pure Instant radiance hot cloth cleanser (50ml)

– Philip Kingsley citrus sunshine swim cap (50ml)

– Nailsinc Gel one coat nail polish  – chiltern park (full size)

– Ren Instant firming beauty shot (10ml) 

– Nuxe multi purpose dry oil (10ml)

– Ultrasun anti-ageing sun protection (25ml)

– Percy and Reed volumising oil (30ml)

– Pur correcting face primer (10ml)

From this box you get lots of samples of highest brands aswell as full size products! I can’t sing this boxes praises enough and for just £10 isn’t it worth a try? 

The products I’m loving so far from the box ,are the Nailsinc polish , the Radial tonic and the Ren beauty shot. I can see myself using all of the products a lot , and let me know if you want me to feature them in a skincare routine.

Thanks so much for reading , I hope you enjoyed ! See you Monday for another post ! 

Remember all is rosy ! X

Email : allisrosy4@gmail.com

Instagram : _allisrosy 

Twitter : _allisrosy

Leave a Reply

