Simple Back To School Makeup ✿

So it’s almost that dreaded time again , back to school. For the next 3 posts , I’m going to be doing back to school themed posts, to get everyone ready for school and maybe (just maybe) make you excited for school rather than hiding every time the S word is mentioned. I know I’m not looking forward to going  back to school , but hopefully these posts will make me and you look forward to it! So without further ado lets get started with my simple back to school makeup look!


So to keep your skin oil and shine free throughout the long old school day , I would recommend applying the Benefit Porefessional Matte Rescue Primer. This primer really does the trick , I assure you it lets no oil creep through in the day!

Moving onto base makeup. I tend to skip BB cream on school days , due to hectic early mornings. However my trusty Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer hides any horrible bags , spots and blotches which is all I need for school. And just to ensure absolutely no oil appears on your face , I dab Benefits Porefessional License To Blot on my T-zone.

I then slightly warm up my face with the Rimmel Natural Bronzer. This finishes off my natural makeup look and helps to disguise my place face!

For eyes I swipe Clinique’s Eye Shadow Stick ( bountiful beige) all over my lid and blend slightly with a fluffy brush. I then go back with my bronzer to deepen the crease and pull the look together. I finish off my eyes with Benefit They’re Real Mascara this gives a really natural fluttery finish.

I then finish with a tinted lip balm by Maybelline (cherry me) once again for a really natural look.
So I very much hope you enjoyed this minimalistic makeup look. It is very easy and lightweight and takes me a total of five minutes in the morning ! Thanks so much for reading !

Remember all is rosy ! X

Email: allisrosy4@gmail.com

Twitter : _allisrosy

Instagram : _allisrosy

2 thoughts on “Simple Back To School Makeup ✿

Leave a Reply

