Huge Clothing and Beauty Haul ✿ 

Hey guys! Recently I have been doing some shopping… and it turned out to be quite a lot of shopping, and what do you do when you buy loads of stuff? A haul!!! As you will probably be able to tell there is a very clear theme of monochrome clothing, but black and white goes with everything so you can’t go wrong. So if you want to see what i have been buying over the past few weeks, then carry on reading!

Bumble Bee Shirt – Primark £7 – I love this shirt SO much and it’s just such a versatile and easy piece to wear.

Superga – £25 (sale) – I’ve been after some black plimsoll-type trainers for a while , and when I saw these half price I had to snatch them up!

Patterned Trousers – Matalan £4.50 (sale) – First of all , these were such a bargain price (originally £8) , they’re such good quality and have a lovely design. These trousers are actually quite tailored , and go tight at the bottom without any elastication. they have elastic at the back of the waist and are so comfy. I have worn these non-stop and i LOVE them.

Black Frill Top  – H&M £7 – I brought this top to pair with patterned skirts or just to wear with jeans to jazz up a usually plain black top. These frill tops are very in at the moment and i really like it.

Stripy Long-Sleeved Tee – Primark £4 – I brought this to go under dungarees and with skirts. I actually bought a skirt which you will see in a minute that i thought it would go nicely with.

Black Hat – M&S £3 (sale) – I ADORE this. This was down from £25 i believe , so such a bargain. It is my first ever hat like this and i can’t wait to wear it in the winter.

Stripy Bikini Shorts – H&M £3 (Sale) – When I tried these on , i really liked how they settled just above the hips. I love the quality of these and i am currently on the search for a black bikini top to pair them with.

These are a few random beauty bits that i picked up , the first being The Botanics Radiance Balm (£2.99). This is lovely to wear under makeup , as its= gives your skin a gorgeous healthy glow. I picked this  up from Boots when there was an offer on the Botanics skincare. Next from Accessorize i got this gorgeous nail polish. I mainly got this to stand on my dressing table , as i love the packaging. The last beauty item is a Benefit product. I got Benefits Precisely My Brow Pencil. I got this when there was 15% off so it was around £16. I had no intention on buying this , however the lady in there did my brows for me and I just adored the look this product gave.

Maroon Skirt – M&S £19.50 – This skirt looked like the perfect winter skirt and i loved how it fitted, so i had to pick it up.

 

So I very much hope you enjoyed this post, I definitely won’t be buying anything else for a long old time! Let me know your favourite item from the haul!

Remember All Is Rosy! x

Email : allisrosy4@gmail.com

Twitter : _allisrosy

Instagram : _allisrosy

3 thoughts on “Huge Clothing and Beauty Haul ✿ 

Leave a Reply

